2025 IN-HOUSE COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

ROAD DEPT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Kevin Heitshusen Abigail Maas

SAFETY COMMITTEE

Seth Meyer, Board Jacob Sling, Conservation Rob Rotter, Sheriff Becky Fry, Transportation Lorinda Scheeler, Health Dept Belinda Baack, Social Services Nick Amelon, Engineer Dylan Healey, Building Maintenance Brandy Enochson, Auditor Josh Humphrey, Disaster Services Sherry Pope, Recorder Michelle Sims, Treasurer Liz Kriegel, Assessor Paige Klaaren, E911 Coordinator Julie Hessenius, Clerk of Court Sherry Lutz, Environmental Director Adam Rabe, Ambulance Director

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Seth Meyer - Board Abigail Maas – Board Becky Fry – Transportation Director Jeannine Scandridge – REA

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Abigail Maas Kevin Heitshusen

IOWA COUNTY AMBULANCE COMMITTEE

Chris Montross Kevin Heitshusen

INSURANCE COMMITTEE

Abigail Maas Jonathan Degen

EMPOWERMENT – Early Childhood Development

Seth Meyer

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS COMMITTEE

Chris Montross Jonathan Degen

IOWA COMMUNITY INSURANCE POOL

Kevin Heitshusen - contact Abigail Maas - alternate

RADIO GOVERNANCE

Jonathan Degen – Board Paige Klaaren Josh Humphrey Adam Rabe Rob Rotter

TITLE VI COORDINATOR

Nick Amelon

ADA COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Dylan Healey

STANDBY PAY COMMITTEE

Abigail Maas Jonathan Degen